Leadership Team

At our church, the Leadership Team is called the Ministry Council. It is made up of the Pastor, five commission chairpersons, the lay delegate, the alternate lay delegete, the treasurer, and members-at-large. Together they oversee the business-side of the church. They meet the third Wednesday of every other month. Anyone is welcome to attend the meetings.

Mat Fry – President
Bob Cougle – Vice President
Brad Keller – Secretary
Linda Martin – Treasurer
Christopher Harnar – Lay Delegate
Joe Beblavy Alternate Lay Delegate


Vince Jones – Worship Commission Chair
Cindy Van Artsdalen – Christian Education Commission Chair
Paul Kuhn – Congregational Life Commission Chair
Dan Xander – Outreach Commission Chair
Bud Bauer – Property Commission Chair
Once a year, we hold a Congregational Meeting to review the work of the previous year,
plan for the current year, and approve the budget.